Block A Unit FOR SALE

RM 560,850
Residensi M Vertica, 555, Jln Cheras, Taman Pertama, 56000 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 9, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 850 ft2
  • Year Built: 2023

Description

Address: Residensi M Vertica, 555, Jln Cheras, Taman Pertama, 56000 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur
Area:
Zip: 56000
Country: Malaysia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31514
Price: RM 560,850
Property Size: 850 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Neighborhood: Tower A
Year Built: 2023
Posted By: Developer
Amenities
Badminton Court
Elevator
Transport
Bus stop (walking distant)
LRT (walking distant)
MRT (walking distant)
RM 2,875.59
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
RM 2,174.53
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
For Sale
1
For Sale

TIME

RM 99 /month
1
For Sale

Block B Unit FOR SALE

RM 570,125
4 2 1,000 ft2details
Ahmad Zafri
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Enigma Property