TIME

RM 99 /month
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 10, 2024

Description

Country: Malaysia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31545
Price: RM 99 /month
Posted By: Agent
RM 0.51
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
RM 0.38
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
For Sale
1
For Sale

Block B Unit FOR SALE

RM 570,125
4 2 1,000 ft2details
Ahmad Zafri
1
For Sale
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Chris Steven