Block C Unit FOR RENT

RM 1,250
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 9, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,000 ft2

Description

Area:
Country: Malaysia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31525
Price: RM 1,250
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Neighborhood: Tower B
Garages: 1
Posted By: Agent
Amenities
Badminton Court
Elevator
Transport
Bus stop (walking distant)
LRT (walking distant)
MRT (walking distant)
RM 6.41
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
RM 4.85
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Other Agents

2 listings

Farhana Muhamad

Property Agent

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
For Rental
For Rental

Block B For Rent (RM1400) Partially Furnishe...

RM 1,400
D’Alamanda Cheras Apartment For Rent (Serviced Residences with Convenience stall/Caf ...
1 700 ft2details
Ivy Leong
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options

    RM 0 to RM 3,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Farhana Muhamad